Friday, June 23, 2017

2012 Awards Banquet - Saturday January 19th

The South Jersey Region will once again be hosting the Pro IT Awards on January 19 at NJMP Officers Club. This will be held in conjunction with the South Jersey Region (SJR) party, SJR Race, SJR Solo, SJR Rally and New Jersey Road Racing Series awards.
Only $25/person

ITR - Robert Thiele / Robert Nimkoff / John Harrison
ITS - John Hainsworth / Ben Slechta / Jim Slechta
ITA - Doug Case / Christian Chandler / Mark Johnston
ITB - Steven Noake / Michael Tinis
SM - Yiannis Tsiounis / Dylan Murcott / Matt Fassnacht
(champion and guest are free)

location:  NJMP Officer's Club ('The Big Hangar' inside Thunderbolt)
time:  6pm cocktails, 7pm dinner and awards
cost:  $25 plus cash bar

Registration is on

Get Involved

Check out some Pro IT images!

Pro IT Series on Facebook